About us

30 Years of DAC Sport

Since its inception, the company has never deviated from its objectives: to maintain a sharp sense of trends, to maintain a precise and complementary range, to maintain a reputation for efficiency and quality of service, as well as a close relationship with its customers.

Today, the company continues to expand by working on several distribution networks. Specialised shops dedicated to a specialised selection, but also a wider distribution to store chains focusing their selection on quality products, each network having its own marketing strategy that the company strives to keep consistent.

It is with great care that we present our various collections to you, in our showrooms in Zurich and Aigle, while the head office is located in Aclens. We collaborate with the most important logistics companies in Switzerland for the complete management of its products, stocks and deliveries.

Products

Info

  • HEADQUARTER

    DAC SPORT IMPORT SA
    Route de la Venoge 1b
    CH-1123 ACLENS
    Tel +41 (0)21 869 0220
    Fax +41 (0)21 869 0222
    www.dacsport.com
    info(at)dacsport.ch

  • DEUTSCHSCHWEIZ


    DAC Sport Import SA
    Haus 9 – 1. Stock
    Thurgauerstrasse 109
    8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)

  • Showroom

    Suisse Romande

    Expo Dents-du-Midi (1er étage)
    Route d’Ollon 57
    1860 Aigle

Our Team

Frédéric Etter

Director / CEO - Sales French-speaking Switzerland + Ticino
+41 (0) 79.212.46.92
fetter@dacsport.ch

Jacques Thonès

Chief Operating Officer
+41 (0) 21.802.55.16
jthones@dacsport.ch

Yves Chapuis

Sales French-speaking Switzerland + Ticino
+41 (0) 79.202.64.32
ychapuis@dacsport.ch

Hestra, Montura, Rumpl

Damien Blanchard

Customer service
+41 (0) 21.869.02.20
dblanchard@dacsport.ch

Capita, Dragon, Hurley, Rumpl, Stance, Union

Susanne Ilharragory

Accounting
Service clients
+41 (0) 21.802.55.16
susanne@dacsport.ch

Hestra, Montura

Cyril Gaston

Sales French-speaking Switzerland + Ticino
+41 (0) 77.451.71.77
cgaston@dacsport.ch

Capita, Dragon, Stance, Union, Rumpl

Cédric Bobillier

Sales Deutschschweiz
+41 (0) 76.572.08.46
cbobillier@dacsport.ch

Hestra, Montura, Rumpl

Samuel Thüring

Sales Deutschschweiz
+41 (0) 76.432.13.48
sthuering@dacsport.ch

Capita, Dragon, Eastpak, Stance, Union

Greg Ruhoff

Team & Social network
+41 (0) 78.908.15.20
gruhoff@dacsport.ch